Latest Products http://www.abayadesigns.in Latest Products 16-12-15 en-us http://www.abayadesigns.in Black Abaya http://www.abayadesigns.in/black-abaya.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing an exclusive range of Black  Abaya. The Black  Abaya features fancy buttons, bugle beads, adorned center snap down and neck part along with trendy patterns and enhanced sleeves, which makes it a must have dress in any wardrobe. Amira Hijab http://www.abayadesigns.in/amira-hijab.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a known firm for providing a wide variety of Islamic clothes to the worldwide clients. Amira Hijabis basically a scarf that is worn by women to cover the head portion. Amira Hijab that we offer is a slip-over hijab that has two portions; one that serves as a cover for the hair, while the other portion slips over the shoulder and beyond. Black Designer Dupatta http://www.abayadesigns.in/black-designer-dupatta.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 we provide beautiful range of Black Designer Dupatta in the market. Our Black Designer Dupatta is aesthetically designed by our experienced fashion designers using the finest quality fabrics. Perlaz Fabric http://www.abayadesigns.in/perlaz-fabric.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acknowledged for providing high quality Perlaz Fabric. The Perlaz Fabric is designed by using high grade raw material under the guidance of experts. Our Perlaz Fabric is available in numerous sizes, patterns and colors in order to meet the diverse needs of the clients. Human Hair http://www.abayadesigns.in/human-hair.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have our major market for Human Hair in different parts of the world like UK, Nigeria, Canada, USA, Denmark and more. The clients can avail the Human Hair in different styles like curly, wavy and straight and lengths too. Printed Kaftan http://www.abayadesigns.in/printed-kaftan.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Printed Kaftan Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. The loose fitting of our Printed Kaftan gives extreme comfort to the wearer. African Boubou Fabric http://www.abayadesigns.in/african-boubou-fabric.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring detailed sequence work and other embellishments, our African Boubou Fabric is highly popular among the ladies. Avail the African Boubou Fabric from us in different colors, patterns, designs and more. Short Kaftan http://www.abayadesigns.in/short-kaftan.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Completely in tandem with latest fashion trends, our Short Kaftan is a must have wardrobe essential for every woman. Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Kaftans. Women Lehenga Choli http://www.abayadesigns.in/women-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring beautiful designs, our Women Lehenga Choli is designed in tandem with latest fashion trends.  We are counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Lehenga Choli. Ladies Shoes Bag http://www.abayadesigns.in/ladies-shoes-bag.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Shoes Bag. We make available matching bags and shoes for women. These are available in plethora of colors, designs and sizes. 2 Gram Gold Jewellery http://www.abayadesigns.in/2-gram-gold-jewellery.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the well known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of 2 Gram Gold Jewellery. The Jewelery offered by us features unique designs and embellishment with precious and semiprecious stones. Ladies Kaftan http://www.abayadesigns.in/ladies-kaftan.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer two types of Ladies Kaftan namely Georgette Kaftan and Printed Kaftan. Designed using anti-shrink and skin-friendly fabric, our Ladies Kaftan has a high demand in the global market. Modern Child Boubou http://www.abayadesigns.in/modern-child-boubou.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Modern Child Boubou. The garments we make available feature unique designs, neat stitching and beautiful mélange of colors.